Skip to content

DEEP SLEEP – Manic Euphoria 7″


SKU: Grave021 Categories: , ,

DEEP SLEEP were from Baltimore, this EP is on Grave Mistake Records. So you know it’s good.

There are several versions of this EP, this is an early version with blue cover print.

A1 I’m On Top 0:52

A2 Curbside Breakdown 0:50

A3 Textbook Timebomb 2:13

B1 Nothing Left 0:46

B2 Not Coming Back 0:46

B3 Manic Euphoria 2:10

You may also like…