Skip to content

REPLICA ‎– s/t 7″ EP


SKU: PRANK141 Categories: , ,

REPLICA were a great band from Oakland, California. They put on a wild and energetic show, especially singer Alicia was great.

This is the US version of their debut EP, on Prank Records.

A1 Strings

A2 Rapture

A3 Dealer

B1 You Can’t Stop The Weather

B2 Big Black Boots

You may also like…