Skip to content

COMPLAIN ‎– Make A Mistake‎ 7″


SKU: 62590 Categories: , ,

US-influenced Japanese skate thrash band from Sapporo.

On the legendary 625 Thrashcore label.

A1 Intro

A2 Last Line

A3 Enemy

A4 Dance Floor Justice 2001 (by PROJECT X)

B1 Don’t Stop

B2 Hold Together

B3 Make A Mistake

You may also like…