Skip to content

OFF! – First Four EPs 4×7″ box set


SKU: VCA 80021-7 Categories: , ,

OFF! are a punk rock band from Los Angeles, California, with legendary members. The bands was formed in 2010 by vocalist Keith Morris and guitarist Dimitri Coats following a failed Circle Jerks session that Dimitri was assisting.

You need this because you love 7″s, all songs are under 1.5 minutes long, and because it has Pettibone artwork.

A1 Black Thoughts 1:00

A2 Darkness 0:49

B1 I Don’t Belong 1:00

B2 Upside Down 1:18

C1 Poison City 1:33

C2 Now I’m Pissed 1:00

D1 Killing Away 0:46

D2 Jeffrey Lee Pierce 1:20

E1 Panic Attack 1:00

E2 Crawl 1:14

F1 Blast 1:09

F2 Rat Trap 1:19

G1 Fuck People 1:11

G2 Full Of Shit 0:33

H1 Broken 0:48

H2 Peace In Hermosa 1:32

You may also like…