Skip to content

V/A – Complete Aural Turmoil 7″


SKU: HCS-028 Categories: , , ,

Noisy hardcore coompilation on Hardcore Survives Records from Tokyo.

Complete Aural Turmoil has MAUSER from Florida and D-CLONE and FOLKEIIS from Japan. The bands toured together in Japan.

A1 Mauser – Silence

A2 D-Clone – Noise Life

B1 Mauser  – The Storm

B2 Folkeiis– Blood