Skip to content

V/A – Berlin Tristesse compilation 7″


SKU: BEAT050 Categories: , ,

Release number BEAT 050, so it is an anniversary release for the label. 7 local bands with songs that aren’t available elsewhere. The packaging is pretty epic. This normal version comes with a lyric sheet, a silk-screened inner sleeve, a poster and 3 beautiful Berlin postcards.

A1 PEACEBASTARD – Sirens   2:32

A2 PIG//CONTROL – Invasion   0:49

A3 CRACK UNDER PRESSURE – Existence Ends In Oblivion   1:24

B1 BITTER CROP – I Watch TV   1:16

B2 MÜLLTÜTE – Nicht Für   0:45

B3 NUCLEAR CULT – V wie Faschoschutz   1:12

B4 EARTH CRUST DISPLACEMENT – Reasons of War   1:14

You may also like…