Skip to content

INFAMY – Cracked 7″


SKU: SJAKKMATT001 Categories: , , ,

Great and underrated band from Oslo playing fast dirty hardcore punk. They had members which later ended up in DISHONORABLE DISCHARGE. Stian sings on this EP. He used to play guitar in AFTER THE BOMBS when he lived in Montreal, Canada. He later played guitar in DISHONORABLE DISCHARGE.

This EP was also the first release on the awesome Sjakk Matt Plater label from Oslo.

A1 Cracked

A2 Keep The Lie Alive

A3 Drop By Drop

B1 Hatred Messiah

B2 Black Triangle

B3 Insanity Will Prevail

You may also like…