Skip to content

RUIDOSA INMUNDICIA – Huellas De Odio 7″ EP red ink


SKU: BEAT042-RED Categories: ,

This is an 8-song scorcher that doesn’t let up. It’s their second EP. They had their debut 7″ on Thought Crime and a split LP with SOLID DECLINE on Thought Crime/Residue and several compilation tracks. Their first full 12″ titled “Ira” came out on Adult Crash.

If you’ve seen this band live, you know how great this band is.

Silk-screened ink on an offset-printed cover in different colors. This is the red print version.

  1. Callar Por Nada 1:13
  2. No Lo Acepto 0:42
  3. Contaminados 1:02
  4. Illusiones 0:29
  5. Limite 0:43
  6. Consados 0:48
  7. Escapar 0:34
  8. Despierta 0:49