Skip to content

PILLAGE – s/t 7″


SKU: RESIDUE020 Categories: , ,

Another great Chicago band that has Ebro (ex-PUNCH IN THE FACE, PITFALL, LOS CRUDOS) on vocals.

This is their debut EP, released on Residue Records of Chicago.

A1 Lash Out

A2 Delusional

A3 Cycle Of Hate

B1 Alpha

B2 Dialogue

B3 Law

B4 Another Death

B5 Breakout

You may also like…