Skip to content

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY – Technocracy LP yellow vinyl


SKU: COC87 Categories: , ,

Legendary band from the 1980. This is their last real release from 1987 – before they went Southern Rock an major label.

This is a re-release from 2022 on translucent yellow vinyl to celebrate the band’s 40th anniversary on Metal Blade.

The attraction here is that the LP has unreleased versions of the songs on the B-side. Plus “Intervention” which originally also was on “Animosity” in another version. This version includes the lyric sheet/booklet that was missing on most of the 80s originals.

On these versions bassist Mike Dean sings in his special style and they were CD-only before. Some fans of the band say that this is their favorite COC release.

A1 Technocracy 3:12

A2 Hungry Child 1:16

A3 Happily Ever After 4:22

A4 Crawling 4:23

A5 Ahh Blugh (Milking The Sick Farce) 0:31

B1 Intervention 2:10

B2 Technocracy 3:27

B3 Crawling 5:00

B4 Happily Ever After 4:34

You may also like…