Skip to content

HAMMERHEAD – Opa War In Ordnung 7″


SKU: BEAT054 Categories: ,

After a 15-year break, a new release by the German band HAMMERHEAD came out in 2016. A legendary band that has been around since, like, forever.

A1 Morgen is Untergang   1:28

A2 Hier geht’s da lang   0:44

A3 So kann man auch sein   2:21

B1 Undank ist der Welten Lohn   1:38

B2 Dennis   0:49

B3 Die Alte im Vegancafé   1:13

B4 Dinge Sachen Zeug  0:46

You may also like…