Skip to content

V/A ‎– Safe Rock And Roll Sucks‎ 7″


SKU: HG-032 Categories: , ,

Interesting mix of bands on this compilation on the legendary HG Fact label. Includes URBAN TERROR.

A1 Balzac– Monster

A2 Urban Terror– Where Do I Go…

A3 The Genbaku Onanies– Further Education

B1 The Genbaku Onanies– Please Don’t Touch

B2 Balzac– Violent Paradise

B3 Urban Terror– Peace Is Just A Dream

You may also like…