Skip to content

SOTATILA/THINK AGAIN – Black Rainbow Split EP 7″


SKU: HCS-029 Categories: , ,

Great split EP by SOTATILA from Vienna/Finnland and the Tokyo band THINK AGAIN. SOTATILA are basically RUIDOSA INMUNDICIA with another singer and Caro moves to guitar instead of singing.

Both bands also toured together. This EP came out on Hardcore Survives in Japan in 2012.

A1 Sotatila – Lakimuutos

A2 Sotatila – Poliisivaltio

A3 Sotatila Ei Ydinvoimaa

B1 Think Again – 消えない傷

B2 Think Again – この血を注ぎ込む

B3 Think Again – 希望

You may also like…